Useful information

Every year, Tourism De Panne organizes a champagne walk in the first half of June. During this walk, on Friday, Saturday and Sunday, we welcome +/- 750 people per day.

Every year, Tourism De Panne organizes a champagne walk in the first half of June. Due to the fickle behavior of the coronavirus, the 2021 edition of the champagne walk will not take place on the planned dates 12, 13 and 14 June. We have searched for a suitable later date with all cooperating partners. And we are happy to announce that the new dates are August 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th and 29th. This year it will be a 5-day!

The walk is about 9 km long and we show you many beautiful things about our seaside resort. There are 5 stops, namely one for the apero, the starter, the main dish, cheese plate and dessert. A dish with appropriate champagne is served at each stop.

This walk has limited access for people with less mobility.

Dogs are not allowed.

 

 

 

 

Registration

You can only register via this site.

To simplify the reservation, we will help you on your way:

  1. Press "buy your tickets here"
  2. You will be redirected to our partner site
  3. Choose at 'date' the desired time of participation (You choose to register for either 25, 26, 27, 28 or 29 August and select the desired departure time between 10.30 am and 12.50 pm (if still available).)
  4. Indicate how many tickets you want to order; you can choose from the "Standard rate" (€ 75) or the "Child rate" (€ 40 without champagne).
  5. When you have made your choice, press "confirm".
  6. Enter your details and agree to the conditions.
  7. Choose "pay online" if you want to pay or "order more" if you want to add something to your order.
  8. You will be redirected to the payment site.
  9. When you have completed the payment, you will receive a confirmation email and your tickets in the mailbox.
  10. Print your tickets and bring them with you on the day you registered.
  11. Your ticket will be checked at reception and you can start the walk.

 

This year, too, payments are made digitally by bank or credit card. You have ample time (20 minutes) to complete the payment, keep your bank card and card reader close at hand!

IMPORTANT: If the payment has been successful, you will immediately receive a confirmation with your tickets by e-mail. Print these and keep them safe, they are your proof of participation and your departure time is also stated. You must submit this proof on the day of the walk.

Attention: refunds are NOT possible

 

Course

When registering at the reception, each participant receives the necessary attributes including a champagne glass with holder and a map with the mapped out route. This is not released in advance. The walk is +/- 9 km long and shows you the beautiful places of De Panne and the beautiful nature.

Information pratique

Chaque année, Tourisme De Panne organise une balade champenoise dans la première quinzaine de juin. Lors de cette balade, les vendredi, samedi et dimanche, nous accueillons +/- 750 personnes par jour.

Chaque année, Tourisme De Panne organise une balade champenoise dans la première quinzaine de juin. En raison du comportement inconstant du coronavirus, l'édition 2021 de la marche du champagne n'aura pas lieu aux dates prévues les 12, 13 et 14 juin. Nous avons recherché avec tous les partenaires coopérants une date ultérieure appropriée. Et nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que les nouvelles dates sont les 25, 26, 27, 28 et 29 août. Cette année, ce sera un 5 jours!

La promenade fait environ 9 km et nous vous montrons plein de belles choses sur notre station balnéaire. Il y a 5 arrêts, à savoir un pour l'apéro, l'entrée, le plat principal, l'assiette de fromages et le dessert. Un plat avec du champagne approprié est servi à chaque arrêt.

Cette promenade a un accès limité pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Les chiens ne sont pas autorisés.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inscription

L'inscription n'est possible que via ce site.

Pour simplifier la réservation, nous vous aiderons sur votre chemin:

  1. Appuyez sur "Achetez vos billets ici"
  2. Vous serez redirigé vers notre site partenaire
  3. Choisissez à la `` date '' l'heure de participation souhaitée (Vous choisissez de vous inscrire pour le 25, 26, 27, 28 ou 29 août et sélectionnez l'heure de départ souhaitée entre 10h30 et 12h50 (si elle est encore disponible).)
  4. Indiquez le nombre de billets que vous souhaitez commander; vous avez le choix entre le «tarif standard» (75 €) ou le «tarif enfant» (40 € sans champagne).
  5. Lorsque vous avez fait votre choix, appuyez sur "confirmer".
  6. Entrez vos coordonnées et acceptez les conditions.
  7. Choisissez «payer en ligne» si vous souhaitez payer ou «commander plus» si vous souhaitez ajouter quelque chose à votre commande.
  8. Vous serez redirigé vers le site de paiement.
  9. Une fois le paiement effectué, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation et vos billets dans la boîte aux lettres.
  10. Imprimez vos billets et apportez-les avec vous le jour de votre inscription.
  11. Votre billet sera vérifié à la réception et vous pourrez commencer la promenade.

Cette année également, les paiements sont effectués numériquement par carte bancaire ou par carte de crédit. Vous avez amplement le temps (20 minutes) pour effectuer le paiement, gardez votre carte bancaire et votre lecteur de carte à portée de main!

IMPORTANT: Si le paiement est réussi, vous recevrez immédiatement une confirmation avec vos billets par e-mail. Imprimez-les et conservez-les en lieu sûr, elles sont votre preuve de participation et aussi votre heure de départ. Vous devez soumettre cette preuve le jour de la marche.

Attention: les remboursements ne sont PAS possibles

Cours

Lors de son inscription à la réception, chaque participant reçoit les attributs nécessaires, dont une coupe à champagne avec support et une carte avec l'itinéraire tracé. Ce n'est pas publié à l'avance. La promenade est de +/- 9 km et vous montre les beaux endroits de De Panne et la belle nature.